The Psychological Society of Ireland


Tel : 01- 472 0105

The Psychological Society of Ireland,
Floor 2, Grantham House,
Grantham Street, Dublin 8, D08 W8HD.

Annual Conference Committee

The Annual Conference Committee is responsible for hosting the Society’s Annual Conference.

In 2015, the PSI Council approved a new structure for the Annual Conference Committee. The Committee is now chaired by the PSI President Elect during their year's term. The Committee members for 2015 are as follows:

  • Dr Anne Davis (Conference Committee Chairperson & PSI President Elect);

  • Dr Colm O' Tuathaigh (Scientific Affairs Board representative);

  • Dr Michele Coyle (PSI Honorary Treasurer);

  • Maurice Ward (Local organising representative);

  • Lisa Stafford (PSI PR & Events Manager);

  • Heather Weight (PSI Senior Manager).


To view the PSI Conference website please click here

If you would like to make contact with the PSI Annual Conference Committee please send an e-mail to


PSI Membership

Join PSI Today !

Are you a mental health professional, researcher or student psychologist?

Join now!



X We use Session cookies to provide a better user experience to members and Google Analytics cookies for web traffic analysis only

NOTE: No personal information is stored in any cookies set by this website.

If you need more information on compliance with the EU Cookie Directive (EU Directive 2009/136/EC) please contact Active Online 0n 01 8666116 or

Allow cookies:
Yes No

One cookie will be stored to remember your selection.